shortcut
Top of Logo
Dec 14, 2017
Charlton Heights Elementary SchoolPashley Elementary SchoolStevens Elementary SchoolO'Rourke Middle SchoolBH-BL High School

Staff Directory and Teacher Websites

separating rule

High School Main Office

88 Lakehill Road, Burnt Hills, NY 12027

 

Main Office: 399-9141, ext. 83300, 83301, 83302  
Fax: 399-4341

Attendance Office: 399-9141, ext. 83310

 

High School Administration

Principal: Timothy Brunson
Phone: 399-9141, ext. 83303 | tbrunson@bhbl.org

  • Principal's Secretary: Arlene Baxter
    Phone: 399-9141, ext. 83303 | abaxter@bhbl.org

Assistant Principal: Daniel R. LeClaire
Phone: 399-9141, ext. 83302 | dleclaire@bhbl.org

Assistant Principal: Tom DiAcetis
Phone: 399-9141, ext. 83301 | tdiacetis@bhbl.org

 

High School Offices

  • Guidance Office (Please visit the Guidance webpage.)
  • Job Match (Community Human Services): 399-4624
  • Librarian: Santina Florio
    Phone: 399-9141, ext. 83151 | sflorio@bhbl.org
  • Nurse: Donna Fredericks
    Phone: 399-9141, ext. 83102 | dfredericks@bhbl.org
  • Psychologist: Rebecca Blais
    Phone: 399-9141, ext. 83311 |  rblais@bhbl.org
  • Social Workers: Tara LaMalfa, Kate Sprague, and TBD
    Phones: (Tara) 399-9141, ext. 83312 | tlamalfa@bhbl.org, (Kate) ext. 83313 | ksprague@bhbl.org and TBD ext. 83316 |
  • School Security Director: Philip Poitier
    Phone: 399-9141, ext. 83333 or ext., 83146  ppoitier@bhbl.org

 

High School Teacher Directory and Classroom Websites

Business/FACS

 

Computer Science

William McQuay, District Chair  |  wmcquay@bhbl.org

Josh Merlis   jmerlis@bhbl.org Website

Kathryn Perry  kperry@bhbl.org  Website

 

English

 

Facilities Coordinator

 

Fine Arts

 

Health

 

Languages

 

Mathematics

 

Physical Education

 

Science

 

Social Studies

 

Special Services

 

Technology

 

AIS/Reading

 

Support Staff Directory