Top of Logo
May 23, 2017
Charlton Heights Elementary SchoolPashley Elementary SchoolStevens Elementary SchoolO'Rourke Middle SchoolBH-BL High School

Building Council

separating rule

Each BH-BL school has a Building Council whose goal is to help improve the quality of education for all students through a shared-decision making committee.

The committee is comprised of teachers, administrators, staff and parents. There are teacher members selected for Building Council in each school who are also members of one of the six district K-12 committees: language arts, mathematics, science, social studies, health and special services.

Scroll down for Building Council members, meeting dates and meeting minutes.


2016-17 Building Council Members

Tim Brunson, Principal, Co-Chair

Jeff Reynolds, Building President, Co-Chair

Peter Mody, Assistant Principal

Daniel LeClaire, Assistant Principal

John Antoski, K-12 Social Studies Supervisor

Amy Durant, Teacher

Dante DiPrimio, Teacher

Stephanie Andrejcak, Teacher

Peg Ostrom, CSEA Representative

Jackie Grassmann, (PD Representative)

Margaret Kelliher, (PD Representative)

Brian Kane, Building Technology Coordinator

Patrice Van Heusen, Teacher

Todd Bucci, Teacher

Danielle Manning, Teacher

Jen Jonaitis, Teacher

Colleen Karl, Parent Representative

Amalia Daviero, Student Representative


Building Council Minutes

2016-17 Monthly Minutes

2015-16 Monthly Minutes

2014-15 Monthly Minutes