shortcut
BH-BL Logo
Nov 16, 2018
Charlton Heights Elementary SchoolPashley Elementary SchoolStevens Elementary SchoolO'Rourke Middle SchoolBH-BL High School

Board of Education

separating rule

2018-19 Board Meeting Schedule

Board of Education meetings are typically held on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. However, this school year some meetings will be held on Thursday (December through February) and one on Wednesday. All board meetings are open to the public. Note: The June Board Recognition Ceremony begins at 6:30 p.m. and is held at O'Rourke Middle School. Meetings in July and August are held at 6 p.m.

 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Reorganization Meeting

High School Board Room

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

High School Board Room

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

High School Board Room

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

High School Board Room

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

High School Board Room

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

High School Board Room

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 & Elementary Program Review

High School Board Room

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

High School Board Room

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 & Middle School Program Review

High School Board Room

Thursday, December 13, 2018 & High School Program Review

High School Board Room

Thursday, January 10, 2019

High School Board Room

Thursday, January 24, 2019 & Chief Information Officer Review

BH-BL High School

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

High School Board Room

Thursday, February 28, 2019 & Reading and Response to Intervention Program Review

High School Board Room

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

High School Board Room

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 & NYS P-12 Science Learning Standards Implementation Review

High School Board Room

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 & Technology Integration and Distance Learning Program Review

High School Board Room

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 & Transportation Program Review

High School Board Room  (This meeting includes the 2019-20 budget hearing.)

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

O'Rourke Middle School cafetorium, 6:30 p.m.
At this meeting outstanding pupils and retiring staff will be recognized.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

High School Board Room