Top of Logo
Nov 19, 2018
Charlton Heights Elementary SchoolPashley Elementary SchoolStevens Elementary SchoolO'Rourke Middle SchoolBH-BL High School

Building Council

separating rule

Each BH-BL school has a Building Council whose goal is to help improve the quality of education for all students through a shared-decision making committee.

The committee is comprised of teachers, administrators, staff and parents. There are six teacher members selected for Building Council in each school who are also members of one of the six district K-12 committees: language arts, mathematics, science, social studies, health and special services.

Scroll down for a list of Building Council members and meeting dates.

Building Council Members

Jill Bonacio, Principal & Co-Chair
Aimee Miller - Co-Chair
Cindy King
Heather Coons
Jen Sala
Sara Verga
Karen Matrazzo
MaryBeth Cotrupi
Meg Gilgallon
Sue Malinowski
Michele Bowker
Roger Kopa
Carolyn Robison
Amy Holmes, Parent Representative
Holly Bowman, Parent Representative

Building Council Meetings

The Pashley Building Council meets at 3:15 p.m. in the Pashley Faculty Room on the following dates:

2018-2019 Building Council Meeting Dates-

September 19th

October 23rd

November 27th

December 18th

January 9th (Combined Faculty and Building Council Meeting)

February 12th

March 19th

April 30th

May 20th

June 18th

Building Council Minutes

2016-17 Rolling Minutes

2015-16 Rollings Minutes